EN  DE

We are AXIOS 3D®

Managing Director Holger Broers     Head of Software Development Christian Jepping     Software Development Christian Tepe

Holger Broers

Managing Director
Company Development
eMail: h.broers@axios3d.de
Phone: +49-441-21747-00
   

Christian Jepping

Head of Software Development
Software Development
eMail: c.jepping@axios3d.de
Tel.: +49-441-21747-06
   

Christian Tepe

Software Developer
Project Manager Med. Software
eMail: c.tepe@axios3d.de
Phone: +49-441-21747-07
Head of Hardware Development Jörg Schliwa     Quality Management Claudia Schmitt     Software Development David Schwaeke    

Jörg Schliwa

Head of Hardware Development
Development, Production
eMail: j.schliwa@axios3d.de
Phone: +49-441-21747-05
   

Claudia Schmitt

Head of Quality Management
Quality Management/ Assurance
eMail: c.schmitt@axios3d.de
Phone: +49-441-21747-08
   

David Schwaeke

Software Development

eMail: d.schwaeke@axios3d.de
Tel.: +49-441-21747-07
   
    Assistant to the General Manager Sandra Surup    
   

Sandra Surup

Assistant to the General Manager
Marketing
eMail: s.surup@axios3d.de
Tel.: +49-441-21747-00